Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Puffle Party!

Leave a comment

Hi guys and gals! Gr8 news 😀 The puffle party is on! My favourite place is the black puffle room because of its music, it’s so awesome! I met cadence on the first day of the puffle party! If I met her, you can meet her too. I don’t do Trackers, I do Comment trackers! Normal trackers are kinda illegal, where as comment trackers are trading where people are and if they are still there. U.S are unlucky because I live in the U.K so you won’t meet cadence from me. Jmann93 and Chrisdog93 is better for you americans. Puffle fans, do you want a peice to remember forever? 😦 I can’t give you any. sorry! ^_^ But I can tell you it’s over now an that construction on the pet shop is happening now! even puffle playercards are changing!

-Beta Puffle

Leave a Reply

