Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

weekly You Decide #6

1 Comment

Hey guys and gals, 6th you decide, 1st weekly! 😀 ok, the question is: I’ve been dressing up as a girl on Club Penguin, should I stop or continue?

A. No, Stop… NOW!

B. Yeah, go ahead, trick the boys.

C. Do what your heart tells you

D. OMG Stop! You are 1 messed up dude!

you wanna know why I’m doing it? ok, remember the post “Membership! :(” how I said I was going crazy? that was 1 of the crazy things I did and I carried on doing to this very day! ok I told you why, I’m ending the post now

-Puffle

One thought on “weekly You Decide #6

Leave a Reply

