Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Puffle launch coming soon!

Leave a comment

Hey! you’ve seen the puffle launcher, but have you seen the date it’s coming out? I’ll give you a clue: R.N.D. this is a charity to help in africa. It’s Red Nose Day! March fifteenth!!! Try to have some fun playing other games before the new Puffle Launch comes out. system defender and cart surfer is my favourite two. I think Puffle lauch might just shoot up to the top! ok that’s all, apart from a message from Herbert! it says “Hello, my Exceptionally Putrid Foes! This week I have a “little” treat for you. Actually, I have a few hundred of them…” I have a feeling he made over 100 wheel bots! Uh oh! Not good!

Leave a Reply

