Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Negative item glitch!

Leave a comment

I’m not sure how this happened, but I bought 9 marshmallows out of the new catalouge and then I played cart surfer to earn 200 coins, I bought the cocoa cupcake and then I brought it out I went back in to my item inventory to put some balloons out and I noticed, instead of 2 marshmallows left it showed -19! that is a weird glitch so I have unlimited marshmallows! Pretty Sweet huh? Lol

Also 2 new pins came out today too!

1. go to the plaza
2. walk in the pizza parlour
3. click the pin!

the other pin is

1. go to the cove
2. click the pin!

you have the 2 newest pins!

Leave a Reply

