Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Membership expire mail… weird

1 Comment

what’s up. I got some mail From CP on Club penguin saying membership expired but it didn’t, look for yourself.

and then look at my playercard.

and yes, my green face paint looks like its on my waddle penguin, this has been like this since January and I hope CP fixes it soon!

One thought on “Membership expire mail… weird

  1. Wicked! I hope you are coming to my party on 19 march 2011, click my name to get there!

Leave a Reply

