Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

I met Pingu Pengy and Ac Dude1

Leave a comment

Hey Guys! Awesome news! I met A famous penguin called “Pingu Pengy” here is a picture of me with him.

he even added me! Look!

I also met another famous penguin called “Ac Dude1” and I got a pic of him after the party

and he added me too! although I got that screenshot after he logged off but I’ll show you it.

it was an awesome party too! I played sled racing with Pingu Pengy and I won! A person with lots of expierence and I beat him! Thanks for the fun and also the party is still on go there while you are there!

Leave a Reply

