Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Sorry I missed the party! ^_^

Leave a comment

Yeah, I missed the party. I forgot I was going to Aberdeen. So I will hold it again today at

Server: Powder Ball
Room: Pet Shop
Date: TODAY!
Time: 5:00pm
PST (Penguin Standard Time, Do not trust the clock, its 1 hour ahead) 10:00am (I think)

This time I will be there hopefully other people like rookie maybe, and Mimo777! Wouldn’t that be cool!

Oh yeah I few more cheats and a Rookie Tracker! ok I got a message from UPK10 which is Ultimate Protobot
(K stands for thousand) 10,000, is retreating for now, I also managed to find a rookie tracker, click the tracker or here to refresh the tracker,

http://jmann93trackingstuff.blogspot.com/

I haven’t met rookie yet so this will help

I also had a party at very short notice! check it!

thats all folks!

Leave a Reply

