Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

New EPF Class out NOW!

5 Comments

Hey Guys and Gals, Wazup? Well you may not know that the Stealth Class is out! Its awesome! People who were members of the PSA have the DV Goggles, They are the NV Goggles with a new name. So I have 2 things to go, But I have 8 medals to get for both of them. Should I Save up for 8 then by them both, Or should I get 4 and buy 1 at a time? Your Choice, I Can’t Decide!

completely of topic but I’m a big fan of Selena Gomez. Check her out!

I found this picture online. Selena Gomez is a Singer and Actress. She plays Alex Russo in Wizards Of Waverly Place on Disney Channel. Messing things up, and fixing them again! As I said, She’s also a Singer, her latest song is Who Says. I listened to it, it’s amazing! one thing I find cool is that her singing voice is very different than her normal voice. That’s all I got!

5 thoughts on “New EPF Class out NOW!

  1. random… 🙂

  2. i got your feedback, 😉

Leave a Reply

