Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

1000 hits! Party soon!

1 Comment

Yo! blog is now at…

Well, I thought I haven’t had a party since I got 500 hits. So I’m having 2 parties. Here are the details for my 1000 hit party.

Server: Sleet
Room: Dock
Date: 8/5/11
Time: GMT: 9:00 pm
U.S.A: 6:00 am

My motto for the party is…
“Come and pretend to 1000 Days old!”

I thought I’d also have a have a Medieval Party on the seven days after. Here are thy details for thy partay.

Server: Grizzly
Room: Underground Pool (Or how other people call it the Cave)
Date: 15/5/11
Time: GMT: 9:00 pm
U.S.A: 6:00 am

My motto for THIS party is…
“Here ye, Here ye, this partay will be Dashing

Also I could be dressed up in 1 of these 3 costumes. This. Number 1

This. Number 2

Or this. Number 3

this will also be my you decide. so your decisions are:

A. 1

B. 2

C. 3

One thought on “1000 hits! Party soon!

  1. I like ’em all, but I like C the most

Leave a Reply

