Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Black Puffle Face Wallpaper!

Leave a comment

This 1 you better not flame, or he’ll flame you! This 1 is intense, angry and will hurt you if you annoy him. He’s the…

Goodbye Pink Puffle face, Hello Black Puffle face! It’s easy to get it, just go to wallpapers and click the black either 1280×1024 or 1280×768 or you can just click this link: Black Puffle Face

I’ll see you soon, maybe a new blog soon even! But I don’t think I will. Tell me if you think I should be in one

Leave a Reply

