Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Ok, I’m not Happy!

1 Comment

Wanna know why? Views have plummeted! One day it was 54, next 28, now 11 at least a day! And if you remembert my 1,000 hit party wasa not long ago, and I’ve only gotten over 300 views more! My views now!

And then I look at a blog that has been around since October 3rd, 2007. This is how many is on now!

If you think “Wow! that’s a lot of people on! Let’s go there!” Well, that blog has a 470 view difference on right now than my blog today! Do you think I’m happy? No, Why? I want that many more views by the end of June!

One thought on “Ok, I’m not Happy!

Leave a Reply

