Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Sorry for not posting

1 Comment

Hi. Okay, I know I haven’t been posting, so I want to say I’m sorry for not. I DO have a reason, we’ve been doing a lot of homework at school lately, I mean maths, spelling, language and a Personal Project. The personal project was so limited! We had to choose something to do with our topic, movies. So, I chose the genre Animation, it’s my favourite type of movie. So, again, I’m sorry for not posting, I will do another post by the day after tomorrow.

One thought on “Sorry for not posting

  1. Looking forward to your next post, in the mean time can you comment on my site?

Leave a Reply

