Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Final Level! Lvl. 6!

1 Comment

First of all, EPF Agents only… Second, no pics, I’m using my computer has lags just with typing this.

The Final Level, the perfect team vs. the perfect pair. EPF vs. Herbert and Klutzy. But this time they are together and Hebert’s path is not so easy, but you only have not even 20 Gun points, and quite a few bosses come, I cannot go on it, for the lag, every second it will stop for 2 mins stop so I have to do everyting in freeze and the more enemies come, the mor lag I get. But I never said I couldn’t go on CP.

When you complete this, you get a Track Herbert stamp, and when I get that stamp… Coins x2! But enough about me, lets go to the details! So, at least 10 and 20 at the most gun points, something obvious, it’s MEMBERS ONLY! LUCKY ME!!!. ok, never mind, I think it’s obvious that I’m done here! BYE!!!

-Jkm5

One thought on “Final Level! Lvl. 6!

  1. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

