Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Boo-Yah! I’m back Baby and with a new tude!

1 Comment

Yo! I’m back an I am feeling so METAL!!! Totally wicked weekend coming up! Saturday I’ll be doing a very big secret coming up! I’ll give you a clue today, the post today. the clue is something to do with puffles.

Sunday I’m going nowhere, so I’m having a partay!!! not this sunday, next sunday, I’m going to give a 3 polls for you to decide what server, room and theme, each 3 suggestions first the sever.

Next the Room it Starts in.

And Finally the theme.

 

well I guess that is that then. Bye!!

One thought on “Boo-Yah! I’m back Baby and with a new tude!

  1. sorry couldn’t make it. turned out I was going some where by the way, yes is Ice berg, no is Dock, not sure is iceberg

Leave a Reply

