Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Haloween Competition on CP. Starting Oct 20th!

1 Comment

Hey penguins who LOVE to work on their igloos (Like me!) I was reading my newspaper on CP, and starting October 20th, an Igloo competition is coming! Members get Decorating, you have 3 days until it starts and 5 five days to enter! Good luck. I’m not showing my pic in the post for theifs but I will give you tips.

TIP 1. Make sure you have at least 1 bowl of trick or treats (1 for any igloo, 3 for Trick or Treat igloo.)

TIP 2. Use some old items you have, the classics + the modern = An igloo worth winning!

Tip 3. Don’t over do it. That makes your igloo messy and will not be a win, try to use 25-40 items

-Jkm5

One thought on “Haloween Competition on CP. Starting Oct 20th!

  1. hey dude could you turn me into a administer so I could post?
    -Gammak

Leave a Reply

