Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Everyone needs help.

Leave a comment

I need help. I want to get some trust worthy author I can count on, pingu pingey is a good choice, I’ll ask him and see if he can help.

Gammak! Get to work here or your fired! Same for you Puffleperfect!

This would be my 144th post, and on my 150th post, we shall have a party! I will send the deets on the 150th post. Also more cheats are comin’ your way on Club Penguin BP!

Remember to check my last post and help the needy!

I have 2 more postitions so get applying, I want ages from 9-17 years old. Good luck and check back to see if you have been hired. (You need a wordpress account to be hired!)

-Jkm5

Leave a Reply

