Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

My 1st Widget!

Leave a comment

Ok, so I was bored, thought I’d look for something to put on my blog, I thought I’d start with a CP Banner. I took away my who’s amung us widget, because that didn’t work. So I added it, and it worked! so now you’re able to go to CP from my blog and soon Funhou.se ! Ok so make sure to check back soon for more cheats, but first, someone is back blogging again! It’ PINGU PINGEY!

-Jkm5 (If you see me, say hi and I have been on your website and I’ll add you)

Leave a Reply

