Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Club Penguin Photo mash-up and other CP things available for UK!

Leave a comment

So, I’ve been jealous the Americans had Club Penguin Photo mash-up, so for nearly a year I’ve been wanting to get to play it. I typed it up and it was there! I was able to play! Then everyone on twitter started talking about a Club Penguin Motion comic thing and asking what the link was, I just googled it and I clicked the link, and there it was, I started making a comic. I wanted to save my comic but I had to have a disney.com account, so I registered and saved it, here are the link to the 3 makers.

Club Penguin Motion Comic

Club Penguin Photo mash-up

Club Penguin Digital Painter

Make sure to ask me for something, I do not make customs, I make Icons and Headers, but I make it the way I want.

Leave a Reply

