Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Club Penguin BP Exclusive!

1 Comment

Update! Answers today are disqualified, wait until tomorrow!

Tomorrow my blog turns 1 year old! so tomorrow only My blog will have a special header, maybe background and a question, winner gets hired! So if you think that’s not enough, I’m having a party tomorrow to celebrate! The details are; the server is sleet, the room is my igloo (will appear on map), the time will be 5:30 GMT and 22:30pm CPT.

The question is: How old am I on CP?

Hint: 6 days ago I turned 2 years old. (this is because the question will be open only tomorrow)

I want it in days, for example 183 days old (that is not my age!)

-Jkm5

One thought on “Club Penguin BP Exclusive!

  1. What time is that at Club Penguin Time?
    -Gammak

Leave a Reply

