Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Rockhopper’s puffle, Yarr BUG!!!

1 Comment

I was looking at Saraapril’s blog, and she met Rockhopper at Zipline, I was looking at a picture of RH and Yarr, and Yarr had the old puffle design! The old sharp haired, basic smile. Should I e-mail club penguin to fix this, or should I leave it so there’s still some club penguin history online? You comment and Tell me!

-Jkm5

One thought on “Rockhopper’s puffle, Yarr BUG!!!

  1. Yarr there is a bug! 😆 LOL!

Leave a Reply

