Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment

Hi everyone! It’s Jkm5 here. And for today only, I’m giving the biggest present on blog yet! I’m getting everyone’s blog link on the blogroll (To do with CP of course) So In this post, you comment on this post or the Blogroll I will add it almost instantly and the people today that give me their link will be in a post with their blog name and blog link.

So enough of that what did get for Christmas? I got a TV, loads of LEGO, Sky + and other stuff!

Also in 6 days my Birthday is coming up! There was 1 thing I didn’t get for Christmas, A blackberry mobile phone. I’m hoping to get it for my Birthday!

Leave a Reply

