Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Club Penguin Exclusive on Club Penguin homepage!

Leave a comment

FIRST TO POST!

I was looking at the homepage looking at all the penguins and then I notice and orange penguin wearing unreleased items! I have a picture of him here.

Kind of neon Shorts, white flip-flops, Awesome shades and is that an Oxygen tank on his back? Maybe Club Penguin Leaked some items from the catolouge before they came out?I could try to copy him my best wanna see?

What do you think?

Also, I’m thinking of Changing my blogging name, Should it be

That’s al from Jkm5, Soon to be Renamed!

Leave a Reply

