Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

New Pin – CANDY SWIRL PIN!

Leave a comment

I looked at last weeks newspaper and it said a pin came out today! I looked high and low, inside and outside, nah. I just found it in the second room I searched for it, the coffee shop. It is located on the tree, where the Coffee Cup was found in 2009 (The Pin Released before I joined CP)

I walked over to it and got it! It as an awesome year for Club Penguin! So here’s a pic of where it is located.

 

and here is how it looks on your player card.

-Jkm5

Leave a Reply

