Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

No more posts on CP, Just Smileys!

Leave a comment

Hey Everyone, Sadly, I will no longer be posting about Club Penguin, 😦 Sad Huh? I will now be posting about Smileys and create my own! =D I will keep the old posts, but you won’t find cheats here again, the pages will be changed and luckily, I will have recommended by me page! Things that will happen to blog;

  • Name will Change.
  • Header will Change.
  • BG will change.
  • Pages will be added
  • Pages will be completley changed.

Say Goodbye to club penguin BP. But I might, just might, use my back-up blog as my back-up blog for smileys. And my new name is Smiley Miles!

-Smiley Miles

Leave a Reply

