Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Not fond of Earth Day party.

Leave a comment

Ugh! Is CP wanting us to worship earth? I’d worship Jupiter as of its Size! it could easily own Earth! So I’m not trying to offend Club Penguin, but I think the Earth day party is STUPID! I mean, Puffle Party and others, Awesome. Earth Day 😐 I can’t belive we have to celebrate this. I mean the items and igloos are enough, just a small party at the dock or something is fine, but now this is becoming a big thing, and I think this party is gonna be BOORING!

Comment what you think below.

-Puffle

Leave a Reply

