Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Name Change

Leave a comment

Hello Penguins, Clue 3 will come out today, but I have some important news. Today I have Changed the Blog name to Club Penguin Celebration, I think Club Penguin BP sounds to much like Club Penguin CP. So that’s why I changed the name, also in a week, I will change the URL to http://www.club-penguin-celebration.wordpress.com

So, If you think I should change back, comment, if I get enough comments saying  to change it back, I will and leave the URL alone.

So, Be cool 8) and Be awesome 😀

-BetaPuffle

Leave a Reply

