Minecrafters.com

Cheats on Minecraft

Bad News and Good News…

Leave a comment

Ok, so I know my blog themes have been pretty unsteady… and Minecrafters, I am realy sorry. But I’m changing my blog theme again. No not to Club Penguin again. I grew out of it. And that’s the bad news.

The Good news (mainly for the Minecrafters who like Pokémon) is My blog will be about pokemon now! I’ll give you some reasons I decided to change from MC to Pokémon.

 

Why I decided to change my blog from Minecraft

  • It updates every 2 or 3 months, so not much to post about during the in between times.
  • It’s a lot of work to post on it.
  • I’m Boring when I blog about it.

Why I decided to change to Pokémon.

  • It’s easier to blog about it.
  • I’m able to write about it without going to far in length.
  • There is lots to blog about it. I’ll update the blog, then start posting about it.

I apologize that it hasn’t been very successful with minecraft. Hopefully you’ll enjoy this more!

-CreeperDude11 Signing off.

Leave a Reply

